Last Updated: 1:25 pm (8/19)

Clay Targets Program

Universities with Division and number of registered participants

Univ Name (Abbr) Division Number of Registered Participants
Arkansas Tech Clay Shooting Club (ARKTEC)13
Auburn University Clay Shooting Club (AUBURN)19
Bethel University Trap and Skeet (BETHEL)14
Bridge Creek Clays South Georgia Youth Shooting Club (Bridge)991
Connors State College Shotgun Shooting Sports Club (CONNOR)113
Ecclesia College Trap and Skeet (ECCLES)13
Fort Hays State University Trap and Skeet (FHSU)116
High School (hs)993
Martin Methodist College Clay Target Team (MARTIN)11
Mississippi State University Shooting Sports Club (MSU)110
MVC Shooting Sports (MVC)11
Northern Oklahoma College Trap and Skeet (NRTHOK)11
OSU Shotgun Sports Club (OSU)19
Simpson College Shooting Sports Club (SIMPSO)14
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Trap and Skeet (TAMUCC)19
University of Alabama Clay Shooting Team (UAL)119
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville Trap and Skeet (UARKF)115
University of Tennessee-Martin Trap and Skeet (UTMART)110
University of the Ozarks Trap and Skeet (OZARKS)120